Politics Programmes and Departments in Aotearoa/New Zealand

AUT University: Politics at AUT’s Blog or the School of Social Sciences

School of Communications

University of Auckland: Politics and International Relations, the School of Social Sciences

University of Canterbury: School of Social and Political Sciences

University of Otago: Department of Politics

National Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies

University of Waikato: Department of Political Science and Public Policy

Lincoln University: Faculty of Environment, Society and Design

Massey University Albany Campus: College of Business

Massey University Palmerston North: Politics Programme

Victoria University of Wellington: School of History, Philosophy, Political Science and International Relations